This responsive site is only compatible with Chrome, Safari, Firefox and IE 10 & above.

Educators’ Programmes

As a public cultural hub, Design Society aims to increase engagement and access to design education for the community. Design Society hopes to establish a platform for professional educators to connect public, private and international schools as well as colleges and universities creating a platform for communication, collaboration and sharing.

Educators' Private View
20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 28

Design Society invites teachers to join us for a free preview evening to launch the Learning programme. Meet the Learning team, hear more about the exhibitions through curator led guided tours and find out about programmes on offer. The first educator’s preview is scheduled on December 6, 2017. For more informations please follow our WeChat public information or email dslearning@designsociety.cn

Teachmeet
20170919 - TeachMeet - 03

Advocating participation, dialogue, sharing and collabor-ation, Design Society will regularly organise teaching seminars to deepen the link with educators and provide them with a platform for exchange and sharing platform.Every three months, please follow up our WeChat public information.

Educators' Resources
20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 34

Educators' Resources are available to accompany each exhibition. Resources are designed to support educators in preparing and leading a successful visit to the exhibition. We hope to provide inspiration for actively engaging your learners with objects and ideas on display through suggested discussion and activities which you may wish to differentiate for different age groups and abilities.

Educators' Resources are available on: 

  1. www.designsociety.cn
  2. or email to dslearning@designsociety.cn

The website is currently a beta version.

Continue browsing

Please view vertical.

此网站目前只兼容Chrome、Safari、Firefox和IE 10及以上的浏览器。

教师活动

作为一个新型公共文化平台,设计互联致力于为社会创造更加开放和公平的教育环境。我们将逐步为教育工作者建立一个专业平台,联结公立学校、私立学校、国际学校、大学等的教育工作者,并在交流和协作中更好地发挥机构的平台作用,分享机构的教育资源。

教师预览
20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 28

设计互联将安排面向教师的免费展览预览活动,邀请老师们在第一时间体验展览的魅力所在,为之后的学生参观学习进行实地调研考察。同时,他们也可以提前体验设计互联为学生团体特别设计的创意工作坊。首期教师预览定于2017年12月6日举办,后续活动时间,敬请关注设计互联微信公众号。

教师交流会
20170919 - TeachMeet - 03

设计互联倡导参与、对话、分享及协作。我们将定期举办教师交流会,加深同教育工作者的联结,并为他们提供一个交流和分享的平台,共同评估和总结教学实践经验,探讨和研究博物馆教育和创新教育事业的新课题。

教育资料
20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 34

教育资料是基于不同主题的展览特别设计的教学指导材料。通过富有启发性和引导意义的问题与建议,以及推荐的讨论课题和活动内容,教育工作者可以结合各自的教育方式和学生情况,以更为科学合理的方式带领学生参观学习,提升不同年龄背景的学习者对展览的兴趣和收获。

教学资料包获取方式:

  1. 访问设计互联官方网站www.designsociety.cn
  2. 发送邮件至dslearning@designsociety.cn联系获取

目前网站正处于公测阶段

继续浏览

请将手机竖屏观看