This responsive site is only compatible with Chrome, Safari, Firefox and IE 10 & above.

Shenzhen Art Education Center of the National Ballet of China

304, 3F, the Sea World Culture and Arts Center丨Design Society Shenzhen China

Monday - Sunday 10: 00 - 22: 00

asas

The National Ballet of China Shenzhen Art Education Center is set up within Shenzhen Shekou Seaside World Culture and Art Center. It is the  first ballet training center established by the National Ballet of China in South China. The National Ballet of China was established under special attention given by the elder leaders of the Communist Party  of China and nation. After the struggle and development over half century, the National Ballet of China has been widely admired in the international ballet field by its deeply founded ballet technique, fusion of the western and Chinese culture and innovation. Over the years, the National Ballet of China has played an important role in the cultural communication for China.

中芭业余班演出4

With national-level qualified resources, brand strength, top art talents and strong faculty, the National Ballet of China Shenzhen Art Education Center carries out internationalized ballet training and art communication on the basis of the most professional and high-level ballet art education, aiming at building a world-class art palace. The teaching staff in our center are all current ballet teachers and experts  from the National Ballet of China, and they are appointed by the National Ballet of China.

In 2018, the National Ballet of China Shenzhen Art Education Center will recruit teenagers and children aged from 4 to 15 in following districts: Hong Kong, Macao and Shenzhen. The total number of students enrolled in international class is 100. (Including foreign children of officials from foreign institutions in China) 

Take hands with the National Ballet of China, and let’s enter the palace of ballet art.
The appointment number for interview and consultation : 0755-2789 5566

About The National Ballet of China

The National Ballet of China was founded in December of 1959. All of National Ballet of China’s outstanding artists come from professional academies. During decades of care and support from the government and friends from all social sectors, the company has never ceased enriching its solid Russian foundations with works of different schools and styles. The company’s repertoire includes classics like Swan Lake, Don Quixote, Giselle, Carmen, Onegin, and The Little Mermaid, as well as original creations like The Red Detachment of Women, The New Year Sacrifice, Yellow River, Raise the Red Lantern, The Peony Pavilion, The Chinese New Year and The Crane Calling. By both performing Western ballets and creating works of its own with distinct national characteristics, the company has found a successful path for the development of Chinese ballet. It is fusing the classical and the modern, and cultures from all over the world.

《天鹅湖》

Swan Lake

Over more than 50 years, the company is proud to have made great achievements in talent training and stage productions, as well as in ballet promotion and education. Numerous ballet dancers, choreographers, musicians and stage artists have won major international awards, and have collaborated with international stars in their respective fields. The company has a repertoire of nearly 200 ballets, several of which are now known as classic Chinese works of art, and have become famous internationally.

中芭老师和学生

As a world-renowned company with great international influence, the National Ballet of China serves as a cultural envoy and an important window to the nation, spreading the essence of Chinese culture. Meanwhile, it also endeavors to present high-class performances to the Chinese audience, and to promote the art form in universities, communities and among children. In accordance with their motto “United, Pragmatic, Independent, and Enterprising”, the company members are following the steps of their hard-working predecessors to make great strides in realization of their dreams. Currently, Feng Ying, a well-known ballerina and ballet mistress in China is the Executive Director and the Artistic Director.

Our World Ballet 中芭

You May like

The website is currently a beta version.

Continue browsing

Please view vertical.

此网站目前只兼容Chrome、Safari、Firefox和IE 10及以上的浏览器。

中央芭蕾舞团艺术教育中心·深圳基地

中国 深圳 设计互联丨海上世界文化艺术中心,3层304

周一至周日:10: 00 - 22: 00

asas

中央芭蕾舞团深圳艺术教育中心设立于深圳蛇口海上世界文化艺术中心内,是中央芭蕾舞团在我国南方地区成立的首家芭蕾艺术培训中心。中央芭蕾舞团作为中国唯一的国家级芭蕾舞团,是在毛泽东主席、周恩来总理等老一辈党和国家领导人的亲切关怀下创立起来的。历经半个多世纪的拼搏与发展,中芭以最规范的芭蕾技术深厚功底和融汇中西、贯通古今的创新能力赢得了国际芭蕾界的广泛赞誉,获得了与世界一流院团相比肩的国际地位。多年来,中芭已成为中国对外文化交流中的一张亮丽的名片。

中芭业余班演出4

中央芭蕾舞团深圳艺术教育中心凭借国家级院团的优质资源和品牌优势,注入顶尖艺术人才和师资力量,以最专业、高端的芭蕾艺术教育为基础,深入开展国际化芭蕾舞蹈培训与艺术交流活动,倾力构造一个世界级的艺术殿堂。本中心授课老师均为中央芭蕾舞团现任芭蕾教师、专家组成,并由中央芭蕾舞团委派。

2018年,中央芭蕾舞团深圳艺术教育中心将面向香港、澳门、深圳地区4至15周岁的少年儿童,招收100名芭蕾国际班学生(包含驻华机构外籍儿童)。牵手中央芭蕾舞团,走进芭蕾艺术的殿堂。

预约面试咨询电话:0755-2789 5566

关于中央芭蕾舞团

中央芭蕾舞团(又:中国国家芭蕾舞团)成立于1959年12月。演职员均由专业院校培养的一流艺术人才汇集而成。在历届党和政府以及社会各界的关心支持下,剧团在俄罗斯学派的坚实基础之上,不断汲取各不同流派不同风格之特长,在引进排演了《天鹅湖》、《堂·吉诃德》、《吉赛尔》、《卡门》、《奥涅金》、《小美人鱼》等大量的世界经典名作外,自创了《红色娘子军》、《祝福》、《黄河》、《大红灯笼高高挂》、《牡丹亭》、《过年》、《鹤魂》等一大批极具鲜明民族特色的精品佳作,成功探索出一条古典与现代、民族与世界完美融合的中国芭蕾艺术发展创作之路。

《天鹅湖》

《天鹅湖》

50多年来,剧团在人才培养、剧目积累以及芭蕾普及教育等方面也取得骄人成绩,其中不乏芭蕾、音乐、舞美等艺术家显身于各类国际专业比赛领奖台和世界明星行列之中。中外保留剧目近200余部,有些剧目已被列为中国艺术经典和国际文化品牌。

中芭老师和学生

作为具有广泛国际影响力的知名剧团,中央芭蕾舞团一方面作为对外文化交流的使者和彰显中华人文情怀的窗口发挥着重要作用,另一方面为国内展示更高水准演绎和更好艺术普及“走进校园”、“走进社区”、“走进少年儿童”并重的目标积极努力。剧团正以昂扬的姿态秉承“团结、务实、自强、拼搏”的精神,为实现心中的百年梦想,沿着前辈执着奉献的足迹,不断阔步前行。现任团长、艺术总监冯英。

Our World Ballet 中芭

猜你喜欢

目前网站正处于公测阶段

继续浏览

请将手机竖屏观看