This responsive site is only compatible with Chrome, Safari, Firefox and IE 10 & above.

Learning Program For School

We live in a world that has been designed and made by people. Children and young people will determine the future of this world, whether as designers, users and consumers. The design and creative industries are rapidly growing. Design is fundamental to future economic success and jobs in the creative sector are future proof as they present a low risk of automation.

Creative and design education is vital in order to prepare and inspire the next generation of designers, innovators and entrepreneurs. Bring your students to Design Society to learn about design and develop skills in design thinking, problem-solving and creativity to create a better world for the future!

School Workshops at Design Society

20171206 - School Tour - SWIS - 35

Our programme of innovative, hands-on workshops mirror and explore the design process as used by design industry professionals. Workshops have been devised to maximise students’ creative skills and link to design, art, STEAM and Maker education curricular with a focus on problem solving, design thinking and process.
Sessions include an interactive tour of the gallery followed by a practical design and making session.

Workshops last for 2 hours. They are suitable for ages 5 - 18 and can be adapted to make them appropriate for different ages, abilities and school projects. Choose you preferred topic and discuss in advance with the DS team to tailor the session to meet your learners’ needs.

Teacher's Preview

20171207 - Lecture's Preview - 13

DS will make an  arrangement for teachers'  free preview, invite teachers to experience the charm of the exhibition in the first time, and conduct field research and investigation for the students after the visit.
At the same time, they can also experience  the creative workshops for student groups in advance.
Teache's  preview is usually held within 1-2 weeks after each exhibition.

Teach Meet

20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 27

Teach meet, will deepen the connection between educators, and also provide them with an exchange and sharing platform, common assessment and summing up the experience of teaching, to explore and research the museum education and a new topic of education career.

Teachers Resources

20171207 - Lecture's Preview - 09

Teachers resources are designed to support educators in peparing and leading a successful visit to the exhibition. we hope to provide inspiration for actively engaging your learners with objects and ideas on display through discussion and activities which you may wish to differentiate for different age groups and abilities.

The website is currently a beta version.

Continue browsing

Please view vertical.

此网站目前只兼容Chrome、Safari、Firefox和IE 10及以上的浏览器。

公共教育学校项目

我们生活在一个由“人”来设计和制造的世界里。无论是作为设计师、用户还是消费者,儿童和青少年都将决定这个世界的未来。设计和创意产业正处于迅速发展的阶段,设计是未来经济成功的基础,创意行业工作也将因其独特的创造性而无法被机器替代。

因此,孵化和激励下一代的设计师、创新者和企业家,培养他们的创造性思维和设计教育是至关重要的。带领学生们来到设计互联,学习设计思维、解决问题以及创造的能力,为将来打下更好的基础!

校园设计之旅

20171206 - School Tour - SWIS - 35

这些有创意、亲自动手的创意活动映射和探索了专业设计产业中使用的设计过程,能帮助学生极大地提高创新能力,并以解决问题、设计思维和设计过程为重点连接设计、艺术、STEAM和创客课程。
校园工作坊包括展览的互动导览设计实践课程

观众对象:小学、初中、高中
设计实践课程将会持续2小时,内容适合5-18岁之间,不同年龄,不同能力和来自不同学校项目的学生。选择适合的主题后可提前与设计互联公教部沟通,使课时内容更加贴合不同教师的教学需求

教师预览

20171207 - Lecture's Preview - 13

设计互联安排面向教师的展览免费预览活动,邀请老师们在第一时间体验展览的魅力所在,为之后的学生参观学习进行实地调研考察。
同时,他们也可以提前体验设计互联为学生团体特别设计的创意工作坊。
教师预览一般于每个展览开展后1-2周内举行。

教师交流会

20171206 - Teacher's Preview - 27

教师交流会,将加深教育工作者间的联结,并为他们提供一个交流和共享平台,共同评估和总结教学实践经验,探讨和研究博物馆教育和创星教育事业的新课题。
教师交流会是设计互联公共教育规划的重要组成部分和长期项目。每年举办三到四场,除了和中国教师的交流研讨之外,我们也积极组织中国教师与国际教师,公立学校、私立学校与国际学校之间的交流互联。

教师资料包

20171207 - Lecture's Preview - 09

教学资料包是基于不同主题的展览特别设计的教育指导材料
基于富有启发性和引导意义的问题与建议,以及推荐的讨论课题和活动内容,教育工作者可以结合各自的教育方式和学生情况,以更为科学合理的方式带领学生参观展览,提升不同年龄背景的学习者对展览的兴趣和收获。

目前网站正处于公测阶段

继续浏览

请将手机竖屏观看